OK, seriously this time

I wasn’t able to post anything last week due to school being… school, but now I’m on Summer Break, so I have much more time to work with. I’ve also learned my lesson about trying to get an insanely long blog post out the same day that what I’m writing about happened.

So, one post on Wednesday, one on Friday, then normal schedule from that point on. (Actually, I might not be able to post on Wednesday or Friday. I’m going to a summer cabin with very limited internet access. So sue me.)

 

@TheTechNorth on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechNorth

TheTechNorth on YouTube (subscribe for videos coming in August!): http://www.youtube.com/TheTechNorth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

